top of page


The Kingdom Saga is an Aladdin retelling based on the stories of the 1001 Arabian Nights. It is a Middle-Eastern historical fantasy series full of angels, djinn, romance, and magic. It is appropriate for ages 16+

White Background
Kingdom From Ashes 2021 (1).jpg
White Background


The Kingdom Saga, Book One

I am Princess Bennua, and the sultan has sold me off to a cruel king on the outskirts of the desert.


All my life I’ve been owned and enslaved by men, and this is no different.


But another seeks my hand-- roguish killer and king of thieves, the Raider Prince. 


I’m stolen away to the Raider Prince’s city of darkness and enchantment. Here, I learn to fight, to steal… and to rule.


Now my kingdom is in danger. To save it, I’ll have to give up everything I’ve become… and relinquish my freedom forever. 


It would be easy if I hadn’t fallen for the man who kidnapped me. 


Love is dangerous. But if anyone comes between the Raider Prince and I…


They. Will. Burn.

White Background


The Kingdom Saga, Book Two

I thought war was over once I became queen.


I was wrong. War has just begun.


Not all are willing to follow a woman in power. Civil war erupts in my city, shattering all sense of peace. To hold onto my throne, I’m going to have to do something desperate.


I have to seek out the god of this world.


Yet I am powerless against the wrath of demons and devils. Finding an abandoned lamp in the desert, filled with a magically inept djinn who needs a master, only complicates things.


But it’s not enough. If I want this war to end, I have to offer a devastating sacrifice.


I will lose… everything.

White Background
Gryfynpublishing Linski_ebook.jpg
White Background
Gryfynpublishing Linski_ebook (1).jpg
White Background


The Kingdom Saga, Book Three

It’s been three years since I saw the devil himself possess someone I used to care for.


Now he’s destroying our world, devouring the souls of men.


My dreams are filled with nightmares. My days are full of terror. Cities burn. Entire communities are slaughtered. And cruelties beyond imagining run rampant.


I carry the only hope for the realm within me. Guided only by blind faith, I realize I play a crucial role in the war between angels, djinn, gods, and men. My destiny will determine the fate of the desert-- and of its future.


I will bring the world to its knees. My only hope isn’t revenge. It’s redemption.

White Background


The Kingdom Saga, Book Four

I’m Zayde. Master thief lord, wanted criminal… and college student.


I can’t wait to graduate from Ashana University. I went to school to make my mom happy, but honestly, I’d rather be robbing jewelry stores than going to class.


Until she shows up. The literal girl of my dreams.


I’ve been having these nightmares… one where I believe I’m some prince of thieves, and the girl in my history class is a queen.


Crazy, right? Except it’s really not. My history professor tells me he used to be our djinn, and that Bashira and I are reincarnations of the Raider Prince and Queen Bennua. We’re back to save the world once again.


It would be hard to believe if weird, magical monsters didn’t keep popping up on campus.


Bashira’s scared of our destiny. She doesn’t want anything to do with me. She says she’s no longer in love.


I’m about to change all that. She’ll be mine again. And this time, there’s no way I’ll ever let her go.

White Background
Gryfynpublishing Linski_ebook (2).jpg
White Background
Gryfynpublishing Linski_ebook (3).jpg
White Background


The Kingdom Saga, Book Five

I am Princess Tanvi, and I have become a refugee in a cruel desert that seeks to kill me.

I was born with powerful magic. As a result, my kingdom was destroyed. I had no choice but to flee to a mysterious country, forsaking my royal lineage and leaving my family behind.

I must hide my true identity. No one can know that I can cast incredible spells, otherwise, my life will be in danger. That becomes all too difficult when a dark prince saves my life.

Prince Tamarik is known as the Mad Stallion of Ashana, and for good reason. He's reckless, arrogant, and just as cutting with his words as he is with a sword. I absolutely despise him.

Unfortunately, I’ve also fallen in love with him, and he's dangerously close to exposing my secret. The closer we become, the more I wonder how long I'll be able to keep my powers contained...

White Background


Books 1-4


A princess becomes a warrior, indulges in forbidden romance, and rules an empire in an epic fantasy saga inspired by Aladdin and the 1001 Arabian Nights.

Princess Bennua is betrothed to a foreigner in a far-away land, until a prince of thieves comes to claim her for himself. Kidnapped and brought to a desert of mystery and wonder, Bennua finds herself the master of a djinn trapped within a magic lamp... and in love with a man who’s as secretive as he is dangerous.

Her travels take her to lands of ancient pharaohs and dark crypts, to illustrious palaces and jungles filled with mythical beasts. Bennua finds herself in service of an ancient deity, a fire god who is at war with the devil, and in the middle of a fight where angels battle kings and monsters devour men.

Swords clash, magic ignites, and sultans fall. One girl has the power to save the world, and she will bring the desert to its knees with her bravery... her strength... and her love.

The Kingdom Saga is an emotional story of true love, redemption, and faith featuring a strong heroine, a handsome prince and a lovable djinn.


White Background
Gryfynpublishing Linski_ebook (4).jpg
White Background
Blessings from Ashes.jpg
White Background


A Kingdom Saga Holiday Novella

It’s the holiday season... my favorite time of year.

I want to forget the mistake that nearly cost me my Raider Prince, and forget all the death we’ve experienced this year. I want to celebrate with peace, love, and presents.

There’s just one problem: my husband hates the holidays.

I’m on a mission to give Zahid the best holiday ever, but it’s hard when you’re fighting back dark memories. Maybe my husband will get in the spirit, and give me the best gift of all… the gift of unconditional love.

Blessings from Ashes is a Christmas holiday romance from the Kingdom Saga universe. It takes place in the time between Fallen From Ashes and Redemption From Ashes. This is a short story full of love, holiday cheer, and miracles.


White Background


The official coloring book for the bestselling Kingdom Saga series!

Experience the 1001 Arabian Nights in a whole new world by coloring your way through this magical desert of djinn, angels, prince thieves and warrior princesses.

White Background
Coloring Book Cover.jpg
bottom of page