Creatures of the Lands

Books 1-6


I’m Kiatana, and in my realm, animals can speak, faeries rule, and shifter-vampire hybrids hunt mortals. 


A dragon and his rider have brought war to my world, and a dark force threatens to steal my throne. I’ll embark on a quest to defeat the evil conquering my land, but a traitor hides in plain sight.


The undead will rise, friends will fall… and I end up falling for the man I least expected.


This is my kingdom. It’s time to fight back.

©2020 by Megan Linski.                                 

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Twitter Classic
  • images
  • Instagram Social Icon