top of page


These are novels written by Megan Linski in shared universes, comprised of multiple authors.

White Background
White Background


Hidden Legends is a fantasy-paranormal academy universe created and co-owned by best friends and USA Today Bestselling Authors Megan Linski and Alicia Rades.

The Hidden Legends universe features college-aged protagonists attending magical academies, dual points-of-view, disabled and diverse main characters, and steamy, empowering romances. Each series stands on its own and can be read in any order.

There are multiple series in the Hidden Legends Universe, with more to come. Visit the Hidden Legends website to learn more.

White Background


Twisted Fairy Tales: Enchanted Fables Book One

What if The Little Mermaid was a boy?


Adrian is the son of Poseidon, and heir to the sea's throne. As a merman of the royal court, he’s sick of being underwater, and dreams of living on land.


When a wicked storm threatens to drown a beautiful human, Adrian is forced to save her life. He falls for Isa at first sight. To be with her, he'll have to give up his life as a merman, and leave the ocean behind. 


The sea warlock Stavros has the power to turn Adrian into a human for three days. They make a deal. Adrian has until the last day to convince Isa of his love. If he doesn’t, Adrian will be stuck as a merman permanently… and all the sea will belong to Stavros, forever. 


Twisted Fairy Tales: Enchanted Fables is a shared fantasy new adult universe written by multiple authors, which can be read in any order. In these stories, beloved fairy tales are retold in a mysterious and mystifying way, featuring a world of magic in our modern day. These fantasy romance novels and urban paranormal stories put a unique spin on the tales we all know… with a twist.

Suitable for ages 18+. Other novels in the Twisted Fairy Tales series include:


LOST by Constance Roberts

HUNTED by T. Ariyanna

White Background
White Background
White Background


Havenwood Falls High Book Twenty-Four

She might be a girly girl, but she never imagined being an actual unicorn princess—or that her own mother would seek to destroy her.

Thea has no idea what her future holds. When she’s whisked off to a mysterious town in the mountains, she finds out magic is real—and so are unicorns.

If that wasn’t shocking enough, she also learns that her mom’s an evil sorceress who desires to destroy the unicorns, and all of Havenwood Falls is in danger. Thea has until her eighteenth birthday to learn how to control her magic, lead the herd . . . and maybe kiss the cute girl at Havenwood Stables.

This is a stand-alone Young Adult LGBTQ paranormal romance in the Havenwood Falls High series of fantasy stories featuring a variety of supernatural creatures. The series is a collaborative effort by multiple authors. Each author’s story is a stand-alone, so you can read them in any order.

bottom of page